The proposals of the nomination committee of Oasmia Pharmaceutical AB to the extraordinary general meeting 14 May 2020

The nomination committee of Oasmia Pharmaceutical AB, consisting of Per Arwidsson (chairman) representing Arwidsro, Håkan Lagerberg, and Jörgen Olsson (current chairman of the board) proposes that the extraordinary general meeting 14 May decides as follows:

- 1) The number of board members shall be five, without any deputy board members, until the next annual general meeting;
- 2) Remuneration to the board of directors shall be paid as follows:
 - a) SEK 500 000 to the chairman of the board,
 - b) SEK 250 000 to each of the other board members,
 - c) SEK 50 000 to the chairman of a committee,
 - d) SEK 25 000 to a member of a committee;
- 3) Auditors' fees continue to be paid in accordance with approved current accounts between the company and KPMG AB;
- 4) Jörgen Olsson and Gunilla Öhman leaves the board of directors. Election of Birgit Stattin Norinder as a new member of the board of directors (a description of the proposed member is available on the company's website: www.oasmia.com);
- 5) Election of Anders Härfstrand as the new chairman of the board of directors;
- 6) Jörgen Olsson is replaced in the nomination committee by Anders Härfstrand.

Stockholm in April 2020 The nomination committee of Oasmia Pharmaceutical AB (publ)